WHAT TO WEAR ON SUMMER DAYS – MIRANDA KERR

Miranda KerrMiranda-Kerr-Summer-Style

Miranda is really my icon when it comes to style. She always looks very chic and classy (even when she wears a jeans and a T-shirt). When I have zero inspiration I always look up what Miranda wears lately.  I adore these two outfits she has put together. I’m not a big fan of printed jeans/pants, but Miranda rocks her blue printed jeans.

Miranda is een echt mijn icoon als het op stijl aankomt. Ze ziet er altijd chic en classy uit (zelfs als ze een jeans en een t-shirt draagt). Als ik helemaal geen inspiratie heb, kijk ik altijd eens naar wat Miranda draagt. Ik vind deze 2 outfits echt super mooi. Ik ben niet echt fan van broeken met prints , maar Miranda ziet er geweldig uit in haar blauwe jeans met prints.

WHO IS YOUR FASHION IDOL?

Leave a Reply

