10 DAYS TO LOVERE

20140808-132221.jpg

I didn’t blog for about 10 days. That’s because I’ve spent the last 10 days in a sunny village called Lovere. I love to travel and one of my biggest dreams is to make a trip around the world. I’ve been in Italy for a few times and I have to say that I really adore the country. I love the language, the food, the views, the weather and – of course- the fashion. Lovere is very pretty. 

20140808-132247.jpg
20140808-132334.jpg

We went shopping in a town nearby called Bergamo.
You probably already know I’m a shoe-addict and when I walked passed this shop I got really excited. The shop has designer items and they also have Chiara Ferragni shoes there. I’ve already said that Chiara is my favorite fashion blogger and it was kind of special to me to see her shoes.

20140808-132301.jpg

Unfortunately I didn’t have time left to enter this store. I took a photo because I really like the shirts they have there and the shop is in the same street as the shoeshop.

20140808-132138.jpg

20140808-132122.jpg

When we got to the centre of Bergamo I immediately walked over to this KiKo shop. KiKo Milan is one of my favorite beauty stores. I had a hard time choosing from all of the beauty stuff. I picked a dark red nail polish for only €1,90.

20140808-132203.jpg

We visited the island of Monte Isola. The view over there is really stunning. The water has a beautiful blue color. We took a swim in the lake for hours. It was a vacation I will never forget!

PS: Sorry this post is only written in English. I did it because I didn’t want to write to much ,and most of my readers are English.
Love,
Elise

Leave a Reply

