WHAT I BOUGHT IN MILANO

What I bought in Milano
Shopping in Milano. Another dream that came true! The shops, oh, they were amazing! I LOVED shopping in streets like Monte Napoleone. In this post I’ll show you what I bought!
Shoppen in Milaan. Een andere droom die uitkwam! De winkels, oh, ze waren ge-wel-dig! I HIELD van shoppen in straten zoals Monte Napoleone. In deze post toon ik jullie wat ik er heb gekocht!

1° Green Dress – ZARA
2° Grey Cashmere Sweater – Massimo Dutti
3° White Shirt – Abercrombie & Fitch
4° Dark Blue Dress – Abercrombie & Fitch
5° Light Pink Pants – ZARA
6° Black Ballerinas – MICHAEL Michael Kors
7° Light Blue Perfume – Dolce & Gabbana
8° Eye-shadow & Brush – M.A.C

Leave a Reply

