CHINCHILLY

IMG_7998.JPG

I bought this really pretty Essie nail polish called ‘chinchilly’. I showed u guys this nail polish in my previous post Fall Wishlist. As I said I really like this grey shade and it’s really pretty for this fall and winter. The bracelets I’m wearing are from H&M.

Ik heb net de hele leuke Essie nagellak chinchilly gekocht. Ik heb hem jullie al getoond in mijn vorige post Fall Wishlist. Zoals ik al zei vind ik het een hele mooie grijze tint die leuk is voor deze herfst en winter. De armbandjes die ik draag komen van H&M:

One thought on “CHINCHILLY

Leave a Reply

