1 Year!

IMG_8556.JPG

It’s true, Elise’s Choice exists 1 year today! And I think this is the perfect moment for me to just say thank you. Thank you. Whoever you are, you are awesome! The time has gone so fast, I remember starting this blog last year without really knowing anything about the blogging industry. I can’t say that I know everything at this moment, but I can asure you that I now know á lot more :) ! Elise’s Choice currently as 341 followers and I am so greatful of that! Of cours that is not why I write, but it is amazing to know that there are people who read and appreciate what u do! I really like doing this and I am so happy I didn’t quite along the way! So thank you again! Love, Elise.

Het is waar, Elise’s Choice bestaat vandaag 1 jaar! En ik denk dat dit het perfecte moment is om gewoon dankje te zeggen. Dankje. Wie je ook bent, je bent geweldig! De tijd ging zo snel, ik herinner me nog dat ik bijna niets wist van bloggen toen ik net start. Ik kan niet zeggen dat ik er nu alles over weet, maar toch al wat meer ;) ! Elise’s Choice heeft momenteel 341 volgers en daar ben echt dankbaar om! Natuurlijk is dat niet waarom ik blog, maar het ís wel geweldig om te weten dat er mensen zijn die je blog lezenen appreciëren! Ik doe dit erg graag en ik ben zo blij dat ik niet ben gestopt! En nog eens, dankje! Love, Elise.

2 thoughts on “1 Year!

Leave a Reply

