Holiday Gift Guide – Beauty

image

Hi guys! I know, it’s been a long time ago… But, that’s because I was studying for my exams the past two weeks. And tuesday I have my last exam and then I -finally- have vacation! woo-hoo And then it’s almost christmas! (what actually means present time) If you don’t have any idea for presents, this post might help you picking out something for your friends , your mom/sis or yourself. I made a list of all of my favorite beauty products of this season, take a look!

Lip Lacquer – Charlotte Tilbury
Light Wonder Youth-Boosting Foundation – Charlotte Tilbury
Carbon Black Mascara – Eyeko & Alexa Chung
Lip pencil Bloodroses – Kevyn Aucoin
Janelline Lip Gloss – Kevyn Aucoin
2 Lipsticks – Laura Mercier
Perfumed Oil Roll-on – Byredo
Rose Pebble Soap – Bamford
Daily Hand Cream – KORA Organics by Miranda Kerr
Holiday Look Book Palet – Kevyn Aucoin
Jour Eau De Parfum – Boss Fragrances

2 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide – Beauty

Leave a Reply

