How To Correctly Celebrate Card Playing Day

Well, here’s a post you didn’t expect to see on a fashion blog. But, today (28th of december) is card playing day – hooray! – ,and I’m almost 100% sure you guys did not know that before reading this posts title. Little thing you didn’t know about me is that I actually really like playing cards. Sooo I thought I’d tell you my favorite card games! Then you can properly celebrate this major day!
Btw card playing is not only for old folks :) !

1. Sevens

2. Bullshit

3. Pontoon (21)

4. Around the World

5. Poker

Happy Card Playing Day!

2 thoughts on “How To Correctly Celebrate Card Playing Day

Leave a Reply

