2014

2014 is already over and It was an amazing year! A lot of things happened in the past 12 months, and I’d love to share them with you guys!

JANUARY
2014 began and I had to go back to school!

FEBRUARY & MARCH
School officially began again and everything was getting back to normal.

APRIL
I visited Sevilla for the first time. I saw a lot of beautiful things and witnessed the famous processions.

IMG_7915

JUNE
I finished my second year in high school!

JULY
My best friend and I went on an amazing summer camp in Lovere. We met a lot of great people and had an awesome time there!

10536913_724920650914376_4780737239611779316_n

AUGUST
I flew to Italy with my family. We stayed in Venice wich was a dream coming true! Then we drove to Verona and Riva Del Garda. Most of the time we relaxed and discovered the city. And the absolute highlight of the trip was when we stayed two days in Milan! I loved it there.

img_7334

VENICE OUTFIT

SEPTEMBRE
The new school year began and I got to see all of my friends again, what was nice, but school still began what was uhm less nice…

OCTOBRE
My birthday! -yeeeey- I got many presents and finally turned fourteen!

elise's b-day

NOVEMBRE
Elise’s Choice’s birthday! Exactly one month after my birthday I celebrated Elise’s Choice’s very first b-day!

DECEMBRE
The exams kicked in and after that the christmas vacation started! Then I celebrated christmas with my family and friends. Then we celebrated the very last day of 2014!

Leave a Reply

