Spotted : Adidas Stan Smith

Elise's Choice Copyright

Elise’s Choice Copyright

You already know these ones, right? I’ve seen them so much lately. And I gotta say that I really love’m! The Adidas Stan Smith’s make an outfit so much prettier and stylish. When I was in London
I tried them on, but they didn’t fit and the store didn’t have my size any more, so that was a bummer, but I’m probably going to order them online. But I still don’t know which color I should pick, green or navy?

Do You Have Stan Smith’s? Which Color Do You Think I Should Choose? 

Leave a Reply

