Favorite Blogger Of The Week

fashionata

As much as I love blogging, I also really enjoy reading other people’s stuff. And especially articles about fashion and style. That’s why I’m starting a new series called (you guessed it) ‘Favorite Blogger Of The Week’ and this very first time that title goes to an amazing Belgian fashion blogger: Sofie Valkiers from fashionata.com! She has a-mazing outfits and I when I need some inspiration I just go right to her site and I’ll find some! I picked out this picture from her blog, because 1. it’s a very recent one and 2. I adore this outfit! She just makes the jacket pretty, aaa-and did you notice?; she’s wearing Stan Smith’s ;) ! What’s there not to like?

Leave a Reply

