Feeling Off

feeling off

I’m really feeling like not going to school tomorrow but I still have this thing called parents that don’t allow it. I have a bunch of work to do and I’m just not feeling like studying at all. I have two presentations tomorrow for English and French and I also have a fysics test. Shitty things if you ask me. But I don’t tell anyone because I don’t want them to think I’m a wining and spoiled kid that doesn’t want to work. I think it’s also the weather that’s making me feel shitty. It’s been raining and snowing the whole day. Not even sticky snow, snow that goes away in seconds. I want to watch Friends the rest of the day and go to bed early so I can forget about this lousy first day of the month. I hope your having a better day.
Love,
Elise

photo before editing: weheartit.com

Leave a Reply

