Little Things That Make Me Smile

smile

It’s funny how my last post is about feeling off and this one is about things that make me smile. There are a few things that do make me smile when I’m in a bad mood.

1. Watch ‘Friends’

This is what I do almost every time. Also when I am happy. I love the series so much, I saw all the episodes, but I still laugh as hard as I did the first time. They really cheer me up!

2. Calling a Friend

This is what I do when I’m upset. Calling a friend really makes me feel better. Sometimes I get worried over the most little things and then I call my friends. They tell me I’m being stupid and that I have no reason to worry; and that really makes me feel better.

3. Watch a Feel Good Movie

It sounds stupid but it works so well, I just put on Pitch Perfect and I feel much better again.

4. Sing A Long

Maybe you’re not really feeling like singing. But you really gotta do it! Turn on some music and just start dancing and singing. Promise, you’ll feel much, much better!

Leave a Reply

