My Pair Of Adidas’ Stan Smith

IMG_9633.JPG

Hello Guys! It’s been a while now. A week ago I decided to have a small blogging break so I could focus some more on school and sleep ;). And now it is vacation for a week. Aaa-and I went shopping yesterdag and brought home (finally!) my own pair of Adidas Stan Smith! I’m so excited for summer when I can wear them every day! I’m so in love, and they also fit really well! I already told you (here) that I wasn’t sure which color I should take and I still wasn’t 100% sure in the store, but I liked the green ones just a bit more than the blue ones, so yeah, the green ones! I’m really happy my choice!

Do you have Stan Smith’s? / Which color do you have?

One thought on “My Pair Of Adidas’ Stan Smith

Leave a Reply

